2020 SEASON

VARSITY FOOTBALL

OVERALL

10-1

WIN %

90.9%

STATE RANK

2

Friday, Aug 28

Friday, Sep 4

Friday, Sep 11

Friday, Sep 18

Friday, Oct 2

Friday, Oct 9

Friday, Oct 23

Friday, Oct 30

Friday, Nov 6

Friday, Nov 13

Friday, Nov 20

EVENTS CALENDAR

SEP FOOTBALL

Stay up to date with the latest football events, camps, and more.

Contact Us

If you have any questions, feel free to contact us anytime.